Animal Scientist Expertise

Title Initials Surname City E-mail Link
vmuchenje@ufh.ac.za view
Mr NC Kayembe Centurion Charles.Kayembe@afgri.co.za view
Mr. E. M. Katsidzira rkatsidzira@gmail.com view
Mrs S Van Marle Vrede stenellevm@vkb.co.za view
Mr DL Van Niekerk Pretoria danie.vanniekerk@virbac.co.za view
Mr MA Madilindi Pretoria MadilindiM@arc.agric.za view
Mrs RC Joubert Die Hoewes robyn@agriconnect.co.za view
Mnr MCJ de Jager Lichtenburg michiel@fecunde.co.za view
Dr PTC Johnson Howick iqnutrition@iafrica.com view
Mr. AN Du Toit Cradock alheitdutoit@gmail.com view
Mrs LR Breytenbach Pretoria liesl@afma.co.za view
Mrs T A Sammons East London tan.sammons@gmail.com view
Mr E Coetzee Kleinmond formufeed@lando.co.za view
Dr Coetzee jasperco@iafrica.com view
Miss A.D. Chapman alanna.chapman@rclfoods.com view
Mr AM Akanmu Pretoria mayowaakanmu@yahoo.com view
Mr L de Wet Stellenbosch Lourens@nutritionhub.co.za view
Prof V Mlambo Mafikeng Victor.Mlambo@nwu.ac.za view
Mr CF Sparks Pretoria Francois.Sparks@dsm.com view
Mr SC Slippers GANSBAAI stephen@garde.co.za view

    

Pages