Animal Scientist Expertise

Title Initials Surname Citysort descending E-mail Link
Miss A.D. Chapman alanna.chapman@rclfoods.com view
Mr. E. M. Katsidzira rkatsidzira@gmail.com view
vmuchenje@ufh.ac.za view
P Le Roux pieter@mondplaas.co.za view
Dr Coetzee jasperco@iafrica.com view
Mr S.S.J Breytenbach Ballito SBreytenbach@proteachemicals.co.za view
Dr P.C. Lubout Bloemfontein lubout@mweb.co.za view
Mr F.H. De Witt Bloemfontein dewittfh.sci@ufs.ac.za view
J P Boulle Bloemfontein jboulle@angus.org.za view
Mr O B Einkamerer Bloemfontein einkamererob@ufs.ac.za view
Professor L R Ndlovu Bulawayo lindsrowls5092@yahoo.com view
Mr G D Mitchell Cape Town gdmitch@iafrica.com view
Mrs J Tucker Centurion jackie@chemunique.co.za view
Dr J Viljoen Centurion hviljoen@animalnh.co.za view
Ms. M Prinsloo Centurion Marlien@animate.co.za view
Prof M M Scholtz Centurion GScholtz@arc.agric.za view
Mr NC Kayembe Centurion Charles.Kayembe@afgri.co.za view
Dr BE Mostert Clubview Bernice@studbook.co.za view
Mr. AN Du Toit Cradock alheitdutoit@gmail.com view
Mrs RC Joubert Die Hoewes robyn@agriconnect.co.za view

    

Pages