Animal Scientist Expertise

Title Initialssort descending Surname City E-mail Link
Dr Coetzee jasperco@iafrica.com view
vmuchenje@ufh.ac.za view
Dr A. V. Ferreira Malelane ferreirav@tsb.co.za view
Miss A.D. Chapman alanna.chapman@rclfoods.com view
Mr AM Grenfell Stutterheim alan@atsconsulting.co.za view
Mr AM Akanmu Pretoria mayowaakanmu@yahoo.com view
Mr. AN Du Toit Cradock alheitdutoit@gmail.com view
Dr BE Mostert Clubview Bernice@studbook.co.za view
Dr BJ Mtileni Pretoria MtileniB@tut.ac.za view
Dr C Mapiye Stellenbosch cmapiye@sun.ac.za view
Dr C Visser Pretoria carina.visser@up.ac.za view
Mr C T van der Merwe Kemptonpark agrifix@iafrica.com view
Mr CF Sparks Pretoria Francois.Sparks@dsm.com view
Mr CF Challis Johannesburg cfchallis@global.co.za view
Mnr CJH du Toit Lichtenburg hennie@nwk.co.za view
Dr D.P. Visser Pretoria visserdanie84@gmail.com view
Mr DL Van Niekerk Pretoria danie.vanniekerk@virbac.co.za view
Mr E Coetzee Kleinmond formufeed@lando.co.za view
Prof E van Marle-Köster Pretoria evm.koster@up.ac.za view
Mr. E. M. Katsidzira rkatsidzira@gmail.com view

    

Pages