Animal Scientist Expertise

Titlesort descending Initials Surname City E-mail Link
vmuchenje@ufh.ac.za view
J P Boulle Bloemfontein jboulle@angus.org.za view
P Le Roux pieter@mondplaas.co.za view
Dr KC Lehloenya Pretoria Khoboso.Lehloenya@up.ac.za view
Dr BE Mostert Clubview Bernice@studbook.co.za view
Dr C Mapiye Stellenbosch cmapiye@sun.ac.za view
Dr WJ Olivier Middelburg willemo@daff.gov.za view
Dr Coetzee jasperco@iafrica.com view
Dr MA Snyman Middelburg GrethaSn@daff.gov.za view
Dr HP Spangenberg Malmesbury hspangenberg@afgri.co.za view
Dr J. vE Nolte Roodepoort joubert.nolte@meadowfeeds.co.za view
Dr C Visser Pretoria carina.visser@up.ac.za view
Dr N.D NTHAKHENI SIBASA nthakhenind@gmail.com view
Dr Z Brand Oudtshoorn ZanellB@elsenburg.com view
Dr M Roets Kokstad merida@scientificroets.com view
Dr P.C. Lubout Bloemfontein lubout@mweb.co.za view
Dr D.P. Visser Pretoria visserdanie84@gmail.com view
Dr FK Siebrits Pretoria siebritsfk@tut.ac.za view
Dr J Viljoen Centurion hviljoen@animalnh.co.za view
Dr J van der Westhuizen Pretoria japie.vdw@mweb.co.za view

    

Pages